Nominations to the Board of Directors 2016

The following people have been nominated to sit on the Ilitaqsiniq Board for the next two years :

To be filled - President

Rhoda Ungalaq - Vice-President

Jane Aupaluktuk - Kivalliq

Wynter Kuliktana- Kitikmeot West

Ceporah Mearns  - South Baffin

If you wish to submit your nomination to the board please fill out the form in the link below and send it to before the Annual General Meeting which will be held on December 10th, 2016

Nomination Form 2016